Event Information

The McEwan Gallery Summer Exhibition

Event dates: Monday 7 August, 2017 Tuesday 8 August, 2017 Wednesday 9 August, 2017 Thursday 10 August, 2017 Friday 11 August, 2017 Saturday 12 August, 2017 Sunday 13 August, 2017 Monday 14 August, 2017 Tuesday 15 August, 2017 Wednesday 16 August, 2017 Thursday 17 August, 2017 Friday 18 August, 2017 Saturday 19 August, 2017 Sunday 20 August, 2017 Monday 21 August, 2017 Tuesday 22 August, 2017 Wednesday 23 August, 2017 Thursday 24 August, 2017 Friday 25 August, 2017 Saturday 26 August, 2017 Sunday 27 August, 2017 Monday 28 August, 2017 Tuesday 29 August, 2017 Wednesday 30 August, 2017 Thursday 31 August, 2017 Friday 1 September, 2017 Saturday 2 September, 2017 Sunday 3 September, 2017 Monday 4 September, 2017 Tuesday 5 September, 2017 Wednesday 6 September, 2017 Thursday 7 September, 2017 Friday 8 September, 2017 Saturday 9 September, 2017 Sunday 10 September, 2017 Monday 11 September, 2017 Tuesday 12 September, 2017 Wednesday 13 September, 2017 Thursday 14 September, 2017 Friday 15 September, 2017 Saturday 16 September, 2017 Sunday 17 September, 2017 Monday 18 September, 2017 Tuesday 19 September, 2017 Wednesday 20 September, 2017 Thursday 21 September, 2017 Friday 22 September, 2017 Saturday 23 September, 2017 Sunday 24 September, 2017 Monday 25 September, 2017

Ballater

Arts, Culture and Heritage | Exhibitions

There is car parking at the venue.

A eclectic collection of Scottish and Continental Art from the last three centuries

Prices: No charge for entry

Address:
The McEwan Gallery
Glengarden
Ballater
AB35 5UB
Contact: Rhod McEwan
Telephone: 013397 55429
Email: dot@mcewangallery.com
Website: Visit Website

Times: Tues-Sat 11am to 5pm Sun 2-5pm

Edit this event